Staff

Norene Bard 9-12 Secretary nbard@bucyrusschools.org
Kevin Boggs 9-12 SPED kboggs@bucyrusschools.org
Sheryl Bryant
Educational Aide
sbryant@bucyrusschools.org
Dr. Mark Burke 6-12 Principal mburke@bucyrusschools.org
Allysen Coleman Intervention Specialist  acoleman@bucyrusschools.org 
Josh Coleman Social Studies jcoleman@bucyrusschools.org
Beth Constantine 6-12 Student Services bconstantine@bucyrusschools.org
Julie Cotsamire 9-12 Special Education Aide jcotsamire@bucyrusschools.org
Jennifer Craig Grade 7 Math  jcraig@bucyrusschools.org 
Wanda Davis Technology Integration Coach wdavis@bucyrusschools.org
Rick Deaver Custodian rdeaver@bucyrusschools.org
Kathy Denham Library Aide kdenham@bucyrusschools.org
Joel Dennison 9-12 Associate Principal jdennison@bucyrusschools.org
Anne Devine 6-8 Counselor adevine@bucyrusschools.org
Bridget Dillinger
Intervention Specialist
bdillinger@bucyrusschools.org
Jordan Ebert
ISD Monitor
jebert@bucyrusschools.org
Aaron Eckert Grade 9 Social Studies aeckert@bucyrusschools.org
Nancy Fischer 9-12 Social Studies nfischer@bucyrusschools.org
Carol Fishpaw Library Aide cfishpaw@bucyrusschools.org
Mark Fiske 5-12 Instrumental Music mfiske@bucyrusschools.org
Kaitlyn Fourman  Vocal Music  knfourman@bucyrusschools.org 
Kevin Fourman  9-12 Associate Principal  k.fourman@bucyrusschools.org 
Jeff Funigiello 9-12 Media jfunigiello@bucyrusschools.org
Kellie Gabriel 6-8 Intervention Specialist-MH kgabriel@bucyrusschools.org
Andrea Gibson
Grade 6 Math
agibson@bucyrusschools.org
Bethany Guinther Grade 7 Math beguinther@bucyrusschools.org
Tammy Gwirtz Intervention Specialist-MH  tgwirtz@bucyrusschools.org 
Melissa Haldeman 6 Science mhaldeman@bucyrusschools.org
Terra Hamm 9-12 English thamm@bucyrusschools.org
Pat Hargis Science  phargis@bucyrusschools.org 
Shannon Henize Grade 9 English shenize@bucyrusschools.org
Nathan Hill 6-12 Health/Phys Ed nhill@bucyrusschools.org
Matthew Hoover 7 Science  mhoover@bucyrusschools.org 
Winnie Johnson 9-12 Guidance Counselor wjohnson@bucyrusschools.org
Melissa Kennedy Intervention Specialist  mkennedy@bucyrusschools.org 
Mary Jane Kepler Educational Aide jkepler@bucyrusschools.org
Kris Knodell 6-12 Physical Educatioin kknodell@bucyrusschools.org
Cheri Laughbaum Health Foundations  claughbaum@bucyrusschools.org 
Liuyi Liu Math lliu@bucyrusschools.org
Kimberly Long
Grade 6 Social Studies
klong@bucyrusschools.org
Brett Love Social Studies  blove@bucyrusschools.org 
Matt Makeever Grade 8 Math mmakeever@bucyrusschools.org
Marianne Markley 6-8 Secretary mmarkley@bucyrusschools.org
Justin Mattix Grade 10 English Language Arts  jmattix@bucyrusschools.org 
Sean Maudsley 7-12 Math smaudsley@bucyrusschools.org
Kayli McCullough Grade 7 Social Studies kmccullough@bucyrusschools.org
Carrie McMichael 6-8 Educational Aid-MH cmcmichael@bucyrusschools.org
Scott Mental 6-8 Art  smental@bucyrusschools.org 
Justine Moodespaugh Secretary  jmoodespaugh@bucyrusschools.org 
Amy Moody Intervention Specialist-Science amoody@bucyrusschools.org
Marty Myers Intervention Specialist  mmyers@bucyrusschools.org 
Patrick O'Connell Science poconnell@bucyrusschools.org
Nate Parsons Career Exploration  nparsons@bucyrusschools.org 
Sarah Pearce Grades 6 & 7 English Language Arts  spearce@bucyrusschools.org 
Amy Plumley Grades 7 & 8 English Language Arts aplumley@bucyrusschools.org
Penny Pollitt Custodian ppollitt@bucyrusschools.org
Vickie Purvis 7-12 Family & Consumer Science vpurvis@bucyrusschools.org
Rick Rawson Athletic/Activities Director/Transportation rrawson@bucyrusschools.org
Katie Roesch 7-8 English Inclusion kroesch@bucyrusschools.org
Heidi Roll 6-12 Data Entry Personnel hroll@bucyrusschools.org
Todd Roll
Grade 6 ELA
troll@bucyrusschools.org
Tony Rose Physical Education trose@bucyrusschools.org
Nic Rush Interventio Specialist/Social Studies 9-12  nrush@bucyrusschools.org 
Melissa Schulter Educational Aide  mschulter@bucyrusschools.org 
Marty Schuster Director, Virtual Learning Academy mschuster@bucyrusschools.org
Ann Shanda Spanish ashanda@bucyrusschools.org
Greg Shifley 5-12 Band gshifley@bucyrusschools.org
Kaylene Love Educational Aide  kslayton@bucyrusschools.org 
Joseph Slone
Industrial Technology
jslone@bucyrusschools.org
Katie Spaniel Resource Room  kspaniel@bucyrusschools.org 
Brenda Stockmaster 8 Language Arts bstockmaster@bucyrusschools.org
Josh Stratton Custodian  jstratton@bucyrusschools.org 
Michael Striker Art mstriker@bucyrusschools.org
Lorraine Strouse
Grade 8 Science
lstrouse@bucyrusschools.org
Shaun Teynor Math Inclusion steynor@bucyrusschools.org
Rich Ulmer Middle School Special Ed. rulmer@bucyrusschools.org
Amy Van Voorhis
Intervention Specialist
avanvoorhis@bucyrusschools.org
Kerri Vaughn Education Aide  kvaughn@bucyrusschools.org 
Destinee Wannemacher Biology/Anatomy  dwannemacher@bucyrusschools.org 
Taylor Whitaker High School Math
twhitaker@bucyrusschools.org 
Melanie Whitmore
Educational Aide
mwhitmore@bucyrusschools.org
Tim Widman Custodian twidman@bucyrusschools.org

Bucyrus Secondary School Food Services Staff

Joyce Barciz Assistant  jbraciz@bucyrusschools.org 
Pam Hoffman
Assistant
phoffman@bucyrusschools.org
Shannon Landis Assistant  slandis@bucyrusschools.org 
Mary Meadows Assistant mmeadows@bucyrusschools.org
Nicole Miller Assistant  nmiller@bucyrusschools.org 
Lorie Pennington General Manager lpennington@bucyrusschools.org
David Smith Food Service Truck Driver dsmith@bucyrusschools.org
Krista Thomas Assistant  kthomas@bucyrusschools.org 
Tammy Zornes Assistant  tzornes@bucyrusschools.org