Staff

Board Members:    
     
Bradley P. Murtiff President bmurtiff@bucyrusschools.org
Adam C. Stone Member astone@bucyrusschools.org
John H. Kime
Member jkime@bucyrusschools.org
Traci Wetterau Member twetterau@bucyrusschools.org
Dr. Paul Johnson Member pjohnson@bucyrusschools.org
     
Administrative Office:    
     
Dave Jones IT djones@bucyrusschools.org
Ryan Cook Treasurer rcook@bucyrusschools.org
Judy Grochowalski Asst. Treasurer jgrochowalski@bucyrusschools.org
Debbie Musick Administratiave Asst. dmusick@bucyrusschools.org
Kevin Kimmel Superintendent kkimmel@bucyrusschools.org
Roxanne Shipman Accounting Clerk rshipman@bucyrusschools.org
Marla Edington
Accounts Payable
medington@bucyrusschools.org
Felecia Ervin EMIS Coordinator  fervin@bucyrusschools.org 
     
Maintenance:    
     
Jacob Grau Maintenance jgrau@bucyrusschools.org
     
Transportation:    
     
Daniel Christman Bus Mechanic dchristman@bucyrusschools.org
Larry Corns Bus Driver
lcorns@bucyrusschools.org
Lennie Holdcraft Bus Driver lholdcraft@bucyrusschools.org
David Layton Bus Driver dlayton@bucyrusschools.org
Linda Snyder Bus Driver lsnyder@bucyrusschools.org
Deb Spiegel Bus Driver dspiegel@bucyrusschools.org