Staff

BUCYRUS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

Abbie Adams aadams@bucyrusschools.org
Leah Barger lbarger@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Binnix kbinnix@bucyrusschools.org
Lisa Blizzard lblizzard@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Boyd kboyd@bucyrusschools.org
Debra Breidenbach dbreidenbach@bucyrusschools.org
Alyssa Burcher aburcher@bucyrusschools.org
Holly Cleland hcleland@bucyrusschools.org
Kimberly Christman kchristman@bucyrusschools.org
Amanda Conley aconley@bucyrusschools.org
Janet Corns jcorns@bucyrusschools.org
Erica Dietzel edietzel@bucyrusschools.org
Kristine Fourman kfourman@bucyrusschools.org
Tiffany Fox tfox@bucyrusschools.org
Jackie Fruth jfruth@bucyrusschools.org
Jodi Gaudaur jgaudaur@bucyrusschools.org
Susie Gear sgear@bucyrusschools.org
Beth Gildenmeister bgildenmeister@bucyrusschools.org
Cathy Green cgreen@bucyrusschools.org
Loretta Green lgreen@bucyrusschools.org
Lisa Hadsell lhadsell@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Haldeman khaldeman@bucyrusschools.org
Ashley Hale ahale@bucyrusschools.org 
Molly Hanna mhanna@bucyrusschools.org
Amy Hawkins ahawkins@bucyrusschools.org
Allie Hawkins aphawkins@bucyrusschools.org
Kay Hedges khedges@bucyrusschools.org 
Hannah Herring hherring@bucyrusschools.org
Monica Johnson mjohnson@bucyrusschools.org
Erin Jones ejones@bucyrusschools.org 
Brittany Kaple bkaple@bucyrusschools.org
Diane Kaple dkaple@bucyrusschools.org
Julia Kidwell jkidwell@bucyrusschools.org
Ed Knecht
eknecht@bucyrusschools.org
Kathy Knecht
kknecht@bucyrusschools.org
Karen Kocher kkocher@bucyrusschools.org
Angie Kohler akohler@bucyrusschools.org
Janet Kohls jkohls@bucyrusschools.org
Carol Lanker clanker@bucyrusschools.org
Angelika Lederer alederer@bucyrusschools.org
Katie Leightey
kleightey@bucyrusschools.org
Nancy Lipscomb nlipscomb@bucyrusschools.org
Jamie Lyons jlyons@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Makeever kmakeever@bucyrusschools.org
Dawn Martin dmartin@bucyrusschools.org 
Sarah Martin smartin@bucyrusschools.org
John Massara jmassara@bucyrusschools.org
Danica McGowan dmcgowan@bucyrusschools.org
Pam Meadows pmeadows@bucyrusschools.org
Virginia Michalek vmichalek@bucyrusschools.org
Anthony Michalek amichalek@bucyrusschools.org
Cathy Mohn cmohn@bucyrusschools.org
Patrick Moore pmoore@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Mutchler kmutchler@bucyrusschools.org
Tammy Myers tmyers@bucyrusschools.org
Angela Pachana apachana@bucyrusschools.org
Jenay Pfeifer jpfeifer@bucyrusschools.org
Tiffany Powers tpowers@bucyrusschools.org
Lori Rager lrager@bucyrusschools.org
Julie Rheinscheld jrheinscheld@bucyrusschools.org
Valerie Richardson vrichardson@bucyrusschools.org
Lori Rister lrister@bucyrusschools.org
Linda Ross lross@bucyrusschools.org
Kate Rothhaar krothhaar@bucyrusschools.org
Karla Schiefer kschiefer@bucyrusschools.org
Kelly Schifer
kschifer@bucyrusschools.org
Debbie Schultz dschultz@bucyrusschools.org 
Rhonda Shifley rshifley@bucyrusschools.org
Angela Shipman ashipman@bucyrusschools.org
Robin Showers rshowers@bucyrusschools.org
Shari Shuck sshuck@bucyrusschools.org
Julie Skelton jskelton@bucyrusschools.org
Angie Skinner askinner@bucyrusschools.org
Kim Sloan ksloan@bucyrusschools.org
David Smith dsmith@bucyrusschools.org
Taylor Smith tsmith@bucyrusschools.org 
Linda Snyder lsnyder@bucyrusschools.org
Timothy Souder tsouder@bucyrusschools.org
Deb Spiegel dspeigel@bucyrusschools.org
Ashley Stevens astevens@bucyrusschools.org
Penny Stinnett pstinnett@bucyrusschools.org
Marie Stuckman mstuckman@bucyrusschools.org
Donya Sutter dsutter@bucyrusschools.org
Scott Tinnermeier stinnermeier@bucyrusschools.org
Dave Tschanen dtschanen@bucyrusschools.org
Charmaine Teets cteets@bucyrusschools.org 
Renee Tyrrell rtyrrell@bucyrusschools.org
Michelle Vance mvance@bucyrusschools.org
Amy VanVoorhis avanvoorhis@bucyrusschools.org 
Jennifer Weber jweber@bucyrusschools.org
Vivian Weimer vweimer@bucyrusschools.org
Laura Williams lwilliams@bucyrusschools.org
Carrie Wood cwood@bucyrusschools.org
Becky Yetter byetter@bucyrusschools.org


FOOD SERVICE


Kim Boyd kboyd@bucyrusschools.org
Loretta Green
lgreen@bucyrusschools.org
Angi Lederer alederer@bucyrusschools.org
Linda Ross lross@bucyrusschools.org