Bucyrus Secondary School Staff

Here you will find contact information for Bucyrus Secondary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | 6th Grade | 7th Grade | 8th Grade | English | Math | Science | Social Studies | Satellite Programs | Specials | Intervention Specialists | Educational Aides | Food Services

Office Staff
Name

Dr. Mark Burke, Jr.

Kevin Fourman

Jay Dennison

Rick Rawson

Marty Schuster

Charma Schifer

Kelly Conn

Heidi Roll

Norene Bard

Justine Moodespaugh

Marianne Markley

Beth Constantine

Rick Deaver

Penny Pollitt

Joshua Stratton

Tim Widman

Position

Principal

Associate Principal (9-12)

Associate Principal (6-8)

Athletics/Activities/Transportation Director

Dean of Students (6-12)

Food Services Manager

School Counselor (6-12)

Data Entry Personnel

Secretary

Secretary

Secretary

Family Advocate/Student Services

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Email Address

mburke@bucyrusschools.org

k.fourman@bucyrusschools.org

jdennison@bucyrusschools.org

rrawson@bucyrusschools.org

mschuster@bucyrusschools.org

cschifer@bucyrusschools.org

kcoon@bucyrusschools.org

hroll@bucyrusschools.org

nbard@bucyrusschools.org

jmoodespaugh@bucyrusschools.org

mmarkley@bucyrusschools.org

bconstantine@bucyrusschools.org

rdeaver@bucyrusschools.org

ppollitt@bucyrusschools.org

jstratton@bucyrusschools.org

twidman@bucyrusschools.org

6th Grade
Name

Todd Roll

Andrea Gibson

Mel Haldeman

Kimberly Long

Sarah Pearce

Position

English-Language Arts

Math

Science

Social Studies

English-Language Arts

Email Address

troll@bucyrusschools.org

agibson@bucyrusschools.org

mhaldeman@bucyrusschools.org

klong@bucyrusschools.org

spearce@bucyrusschools.org

7th Grade
Name

Jennifer Craig

Bethany Guinther

Matt Hoover

Kayli McCullough

Sarah Pearce

Amy Plumley

Position

Math

Math

Science

Social Studies

English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Email Address

jcraig@bucyrusschools.org

beguinther@bucyrusschools.org

mhoover@bucyrusschools.org

kmccullough@bucyrusschools.org

spearce@bucyrusschools.org

aplumley@bucyrusschools.org

8th Grade
Name

Brenda Stockmaster

Matt Makeever

Lorraine Strouse

Joshua Coleman

Amy Plumley

Position

English Language Arts

Math

Science

Social Studies

English Language Arts

Email Address

bstockmaster@bucyrusschools.org

mmakeever@bucyrusschools.org

lstrouse@bucyrusschools.org

jcoleman@bucyrusschools.org

aplumley@bucyrusschools.org

English
Name

Shannon Henize

Justin Mattix

Terra Hamm

Position

English Language Arts

English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Email Address

shenize@bucyrusschools.org

jmattix@bucyrusschools.org

thamm@bucyrusschools.org

Math
Name

Liuyi Liu

Sean Maudsley

Taylor Tackett

Position

Math Teacher

Math Teacher

Math Teacher

Email Address

lliu@bucyrusschools.org

smaudsley@bucyrusschools.org

ttackett@bucyrusschools.org

Science
Name

Pat Hargis

Patrick O’Connell

Benjamin Britton

Position

Science Teacher

Science Teacher

Science Teacher

Email Address

phargis@bucyrusschools.org

poconnell@bucyrusschools.org

bbritton@bucyrusschools.org

Social Studies
Name

Nancy Fischer

Brett Love

Aaron Eckert

Position

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Teacher

Email Address

nfischer@bucyrusschools.org

blove@bucyrusschools.org

aeckert@bucyrusschools.org

Satellite Programs
Name

Jody Tackett

Cheri Laughbaum

Joseph Slone

Jeff Funigiello

Position

Business Administration

Health Foundations

Industrial Technology

Media

Email Address

jtackett@bucyrusschools.org

claughbaum@bucyrusschools.org

jslone@bucyrusschools.org

jfunigiello@bucyrusschools.org

Specials
Name

Scott Mental

Mike Striker

Tony Rose

Mark Fiske

Greg Shifley

Kathy Denham

Carol Fishpaw

Nate Hill

Kris Knodell

Ann Shanda

Kaitlyn Fourman

Position

Art Teacher

Art Teacher

Health Teacher

Director of Bands

Instrumental Music Teacher

Media Center

Media Center

Physical Education

Physical Education

Spanish

Director of Choirs

Email Address

smental@bucyrusschools.org

mstriker@bucyrusschools.org

trose@bucyrusschools.org

mfiske@bucyrusschools.org

gshifley@bucyrusschools.org

kdenham@bucyrusschools.org

cfishpaw@bucyrusschools.org

nhill@bucyrusschools.org

kknodell@bucyrusschools.org

ashanda@bucyrusschools.org

knfourman@bucyrusschools.org

Intervention Specialists
Name

Allysen Coleman

Bridget Dillinger

Rich Ulmer

Marty Myers

Kellie Gabriel

Tammy Gwirtz

Katie Roesch

Shaun Teynor

Amy VanVoorhis

Melissa Kennedy

Kevin Boggs

Amy Moody

Katie Spaniel

Email Address

acoleman@bucyrusschools.org

bdillinger@bucyrusschools.org

rulmer@bucyrusschools.org

mmyers@bucyrusschools.org

kgabriel@bucyrusschools.org

tgwirtz@bucyrusschools.org

kroesch@bucyrusschools.org

steynor@bucyrusschools.org

avanvoorhis@bucyrusschools.org

mkennedy@bucyrusschools.org

kboggs@bucyrusschools.org

amoody@bucyrusschools.org

kspaniel@bucyrusschools.org

Educational Aides
Name

Sheryl Bryant

Melissa Schluter

Jessica Stake

Kerri Vaughn

Douglas Weinandy

Jane Kepler

Carrie McMichael

Julia Cotsamire

Melanie Whitmore

Kaylene Love

Email Address

sbryant@bucyrusschools.org

mschluter@bucyrusschools.org

jstake@bucyrusschools.org

kvaughn@bucyrusschools.org

dweinandy@bucyrusschools.org

jkepler@bucyrusschools.org

cmcmichael@bucyrusschools.org

jcotsamire@bucyrusschools.org

mwhitmore@bucyrusschools.org

klove@bucyrusschools.org

Food Services
Name

Kimberly Boyd

Loretta Green

Kay Hedges

Shannon Landis

Nicole Miller

Linda Topper

Tammy Zornes

Tracey Powell

Tracey Price

David Smith

Email Address

kboyd@bucyrusschools.org

lgreen@bucyrusschools.org

khedges@bucyrusschools.org

slandis@bucyrusschools.org

nmiller@bucyrusschools.org

ltopper@bucyrusschools.org

tzornes@bucyrusschools.org

tpowell@bucyrusschools.org

tprice@bucyrusschools.org

dsmith@bucyrusschools.org