Bucyrus Elementary School Staff

Here you will find contact information for Bucyrus Elementary School staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Office Staff | Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade | Fifth Grade | Specials | Title | Intervention Specialists | Aides | Food Services

Office Staff
Name

Timothy Souder

Michael Wallace

Matthew Henderson

John Massara

Carrie Wood

Robin Showers

Jamie Lyons

Kelly Schifer

Dorothy Sharrock

Debra Breidenbach

Marie Stuckman

Beth Gildenmeister

Erin Jones

Lindsay Bennett

Bethany Rall

Angie Skinner

Kimberly Ponziani

Linda Snyder

Ed Knecht

Chris Stake

Dave Tschanen

Position

Principal

Associate Principal

Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction

Director of Student Services

Literacy Coach/Gifted Coordinator

Preschool Coordinator

Secretary

Secretary

Data Entry Personnel

Guidance Counselor

Family Advocate

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist

School Nurse

Clincian

Custodian

Custodian

Custodian

Email Address

tsouder@bucyrusschools.org

mwallace@bucyrusschools.org

mhenderson@bucyrusschools.org

jmassara@bucyrusschools.org

cwood@bucyrusschools.org

rshowers@bucyrusschools.org

jlyons@bucyrusschools.org

kschifer@bucyrusschools.org

dsharrock@bucyrusschools.org

dbreidenbach@bucyrusschools.org

mstuckman@bucyrusschools.org

bgildenmeister@bucyrusschools.org

ejones@bucyrusschools.org

lbennett@bucyrusschools.org

brall@bucyrusschools.org

askinner@bucyrusschools.org

kponziani@bucyrusschools.org

lsnyder@bucyrusschools.org

eknecht@bucyrusschools.org

cstake@bucyrusschools.org

dtschanen@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2004

2003

2216

2005

2117

2022

2000

2001

2009

2134

2131

no extension

no extension

2120

2120

no extension

no extension

2000

2012

2012

2012

Preschool
Name

Robin Showers

Kristine Fourman

Katie Leightey

Valerie Richardson

Ashton Boyd

Lisa Hadsell

Renee Tyrrell

Kim Sloan

Angela Shipman

Amye Nolan

Position

Preschool Coordinator

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Aide

Aide

Aide

Aide

Aide

Email Address

rshowers@bucyrusschools.org

kfourman@bucyrusschools.org

kleightey@bucyrusschools.org

vrichardson@bucyrusschools.org

aboyd@bucyrusschools.org

lhadsell@bucyrusschools.org

rtyrrell@bucyrusschools.org

ksloan@bucyrusschools.org

ashipman@bucyrusschools.org

anolan@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2022

2102

2100

2104

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

Kindergarten
Name

Abbie Adams

Tiffany Fox

Allie Hawkins

Nancy Lipscomb

Shari Shuck

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

aadams@bucyrusschools.org

tfox@bucyrusschools.org

aphawkins@bucyrusschools.org

nlipscomb@bucyrusschools.org

sshuck@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2112

2108

2110

2116

2114

First Grade
Name

Amy Hawkins

Karen Kocher

Kim Makeever

Lori Rister

Jen Weber

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

ahawkins@bucyrusschools.org

kkocher@bucyrusschools.org

kmakeever@bucyrusschools.org

lrister@bucyrusschools.org

jweber@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2118

2214

2122

2126

2128

Second Grade
Name

Lisa Blizzard

Lori Rager

Danica Schifer

Rhonda Shifley

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

lblizzard@bucyrusschools.org

lrager@bucyrusschools.org

dschifer@bucyrusschools.org

rshifley@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2204

2208

2202

2210

Third Grade
Name

Kim Haldeman

Brittany Kaple

Dawn Martin

Kim Mutchler

Kylie Thompson

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

khaldeman@bucyrusschools.org

bkaple@bucyrusschools.org

dmartin@bucyrusschools.org

kmutchler@bucyrusschools.org

kthompson@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2230

2226

2224

2222

2232

Fourth Grade
Name

Cathy Green

Tiffany Powers

Donya Sutter

Scott Tinnermeier

Grace Keller

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

cgreen@bucyrusschools.org

tpowers@bucyrusschools.org

dsutter@bucyrusschools.org

stinnermeier@bucyrusschools.org

gkeller@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2318

2304

2308

2312

2000

Fifth Grade
Name

Leah Barger

Jackie Fruth

Pam Meadows

Penny Stinnett

Position

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Email Address

lbarger@bucyrusschools.org

jfruth@bucyrusschools.org

pmeadows@bucyrusschools.org

pstinnett@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2332

2320

2322

2326

Specials
Name

Sarah Martin

Michelle Vance

Karla Schiefer

Becky Yetter

Diane Kaple

Kim Binnix

Position

Music Teacher

Gifted

Physical Education

Physical Education

Media Center-Library

Media Center-Library

Email Address

smartin@bucyrusschools.org

mvance@bucyrusschools.org

kschiefer@bucyrusschools.org

bcowan@bucyrusschools.org

dkaple@bucyrusschools.org

kbinnix@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2136

2302

2225

2225

2010

2010

Title
Name

Julie Rheinscheld

Monica Johnson

Janet Kohls

Jenay Pfeifer

Position

Title 1 Teacher (K-2)

Title LLI

Title Math Teacher

Title Teacher

Email Address

jrheinscheld@bucyrusschools.org

mjohnson@bucyrusschools.org

jkohls@bucyrusschools.org

jpfeifer@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2233

2224

2232

2212

Intervention Specialists
Name

Laura Williams

Ashley Hale

Heather Miller

Devin Osko

Carrie Robertson

Kelly Wood-Ard

Holly Cleland

Amanda Barth

Email Address

lwilliams@bucyrusschools.org

ahale@bucyrusschools.org

hmiller@bucyrusschools.org

dosko@bucyrusschools.org

crobertson@bucyrusschools.org

kwood@bucyrusschools.org

hcleland@bucyrusschools.org

abarth@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2106

2140

2228

2306

2138

2130

2139

2306

Aides
Name

Peggy Brown

Janet Corns

Nakisha Meade

Victoria Maxfield

Kathy Knecht

Angie Kohler

Deidre Miley

Tammy Myers

Rachael Nolen

Taylor Smith

Linda Adams

Kate Rothhaar

Ashley Stevens

Catherine Mohn

Debbie Spiegel

Jodi Gaudaur

Email Address

pbrown@bucyrusschools.org

jcorns@bucyrusschools.org

nmeade@bucyrusschools.org

vmaxfield@bucyrusschools.org

kknecht@bucyrusschools.org

akohler@bucyrusschools.org

dmiley@bucyrusschools.org

tmyers@bucyrusschools.org

rnolen@bucyrusschools.org

tsmith@bucyrusschools.org

ladamas@bucyrusschools.org

krothhaar@bucyrusschools.org

astevens@bucyrusschools.org

cmohn@bucyrusschools.org

dspiegel@bucyrussschools.org

jgaudaur@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

Food Services
Name

Angelika Lederer

Linda Ross

Charmaine Teets

Joyce Barciz

Janet Stuckman

Email Address

alederer@bucyrusschools.org

lross@bucyrusschools.org

cteets@bucyrusschools.org

jbarciz@bucyrusschools.org

jstuckman@bucyrusschools.org

Extension

2015

2015

2015

2015

2015​